Elevator Pitch

It all begins on a Monday, when four people board an elevator in a Manhattan office tower Each presses a button for their floor, but the elevator proceeds, non stop, to the top Once there, it stops for a few seconds, and then plummets Right to the bottom of the shaft It appears to be a horrific,

The Tenth Girl

Simmering in Patagonian myth, The Tenth Girl is a gothic psychological thriller with a haunting twist At the very southern tip of South America looms an isolated finishing school Legend has it that the land will curse those who settle there But for Mavi a bold Buenos Aires native fleeing the mili

Cold Storage

For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic Park a wild and terrifying adventure about three strangers who must work together to contain a highly contagious, deadly organism When Pentagon bioterror operative Roberto Diaz was sent to investigat

The Hive

Cassie McKinney has always believed in the Hive Social media used to be out of control, after all People were torn apart by trolls and doxxers Even hackers like Cassie s dad were powerless against it But then the Hive came A better way to sanction people for what they do online Cause trou

My Name is Anna

A dark, addictive read, with a real heart at its core I loved it AMY LLOYD, bestselling author of The Innocent Wife_________________________________Two women desperate to unlock the truth.How far will they go to lay the past to rest ANNA has been taught that virtue is the path to God But on

Rewind

From the bestselling, multiple prize shortlisted novelist Catherine Ryan Howard comes an explosive story about a twisted voyeur and a terrible crime PLAYAndrew, the manager of Shana Holiday Cottages, watches his only guest via a hidden camera in her room One night the unthinkable happens a